top of page

The most effective way to do it,

IS TO DO IT.”

Amelia Earhart

Zitat von

Amelia Earhart

(frei übersetzt):

 

"Der effektivste Weg etwas zu tun, ist

ES ZU TUN."

1/10

ARTWORK FOR PILOTS

The avionistic style of Pilotessadesign is unique and recognizable worldwide. The paintings are in high demand at national and international level and have already been sold on 5 continents. We can proudly say that the satisfaction rate of our customers is 100%.

Pilotessadesign is specialized in objects from the aviation and automotive sector. You can choose between a fully digital painting or an acrylic painting in media mix technique. Commissioned works based on photographs are very welcome.

In die Mailingliste eintragen

Please subscribe to our mailing list

The pictures are created either on artist canvas, brushed aluminium or behind acrylic glass. In addition to exhibited commissioned works, you will find unique pieces from Boeing Stearman, P51 Mustang, FW 190, Messerschmitt ME 109 as well as various gliders, ultralights and jets. Also famous sports car brands like Ferrari are represented. Be inspired by the unique paintings from our art gallery.

Own designer collection
Do 27 Collection

Together with our partner shop we offer you high-quality clothing & accessories with unique motifs from aviation. Designed for pilots & aviation enthusiasts men & women. We have even created our own collection for gliders.

 

Have a look right now! Click here for the SHOP. 

Spreadshirt-Promotion-piloteur-smartphon
Our own designer collection
PILOTeur - Fashion for Pilots

Brand new arrived in our shop: the DO27 collection:

Aviator cup with panorama print, personalized with YOUR NAME! The matching coaster and a beautiful greeting card can be ordered optionally. Everything is perfectly coordinated. Almost too beautiful to give away. Look at it right away. Click here for the shop.

top of page

The most effective way to do it,

IS TO DO IT.”

Amelia Earhart

Zitat von

Amelia Earhart

(frei übersetzt):

 

"Der effektivste Weg etwas zu tun, ist

ES ZU TUN."

1/10

KUNST FÜR PILOTEN

Der avionistische Stil von Pilotessadesign ist weltweit einzigartig und unverwechselbar. Die Gemälde sind im In- und Ausland begehrt und wurden bereits auf 5 Kontinente verkauft. Wir können mit Stolz sagen, dass die Zufriedenheitsquote unserer Kunden bei 100% liegt.

Pilotessadesign hat sich spezialisiert auf Objekte aus der Luftfahrt und dem Automobilbereich. Sie können zwischen einem rein digital gemaltem oder einem Acrylgemälde in Media-Mix-Technik wählen. Auftragsarbeiten nach Fotovorlage sind herzlich willkommen.

In die Mailingliste eintragen

Please subscribe to our mailing list

Die Bilder werden wahlweise auf Leinwand, gebürstetem Aluminium oder hinter Acrylglas erstellt. Neben ausgestellten Auftragsarbeiten finden Sie Unikate von Boeing Stearman, P51 Mustang, FW 190, Messerschmitt ME 109 sowie verschiedene Segelflugzeuge, Ultralights und Jets. Auch Sportwagenmarken  wie Ferrari sind vertreten. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von den einzigartigen Gemälden aus  unserer Kunstgalerie.

Eigene Designerkollektion
PILOTeur - Fashion for Pilots

Zusammen mit unserem Partnershop bieten wir Ihnen hochwertige Bekleidung &  Accessoires mit einzigartigen Motiven aus der Luftfahrt an. Entworfen für Piloten & luftsportbegeisterte Männer & Frauen. Sogar für Segelflieger haben wir eine eigene Kollektion erstellt.

 

Gleich anschauen! Hier geht's zum SHOP.

Spreadshirt-Promotion-piloteur-smartphon